World of Warcraft Strategy Guide

Hello Warcraft players,

I set this article up for those of you who need a World of Warcraft Strategy Guide for perfecting your skill in the Warcraft game. In the article I have included tips on how to collect Gold and level a character to 80. In reading wow strategy guides guides like this you will certainly enjoy playing Warcraft a lot more.

If you are struggling to know what the game exactly is, let me give you a quick summary.

Have you heard of Blizzard Entertainment in another World of Warcraft strategy guide or anywhere else? No? Well now you have and B.E. are to be credited for this spectacular computer game.World of Warcraft is the fourth version of Warcraft series; it's also the biggest known MMoRPG (massive multiplayer online role-playing game) out there!World of Warcraft takes place in 4 yrs after Warcraft 3 which concluded 4 years before in the World of Azeroth; it was also launched November 23, 2004.

In World of Warcraft, there are two main factions. Alliance & Horde; they are both battling for world domination. The Warcraft game is made up of 10 different races, that's 5 races from each of the two Factions.

The Alliance Faction is comprised of these five races: Draenei, Dwarves, Gnomes, Humans and Night Elves.

In the game, Blood Elves, Orcs, Tauren, Trolls & Undead are the Horde Faction.

When you've read the World of Warcraft strategy guide decided on a race, you will then be required to pick a class for you character. Below are the 10 character classes from which to choose.Each and every character class is different from thr the next and has is own special weapons and armor, abilities, powers, skills and spells. In Warcraft you will need to know that every race can only have a certain type of class, so deciding your class can only pertain to the specific race you have chosen. Certain types of character classes will not be available to choose with other character races within the two Factions. For example if you choose the Draenei race, you can play it as a Shaman with the Alliance Faction but if you pick the Blood Elves race you can play them as Paladins in the Horde Faction.

The ten classes for your character in Warcraft are:

Death Knight (Wrath of The Lich King expansion set)

* Druid
* Hunter
* Mage
* Paladin
* Priest
* Rogue
* Shaman
* Warlock
* Warrior

The character you choose in Warcraft after reading the wow strategy guide is able to learn different professions and make money in the form of Gold.I would advise you to be sure your profession of choice fits your players character class.Also, you can only have 2 primary professions at one time in Warcraft. You will not be limited to any secondary profession in the game and also this will not be counted against the 2 primary professions. When you would like to learn a different primary profession, you can unlearn one you did learn previously.

These are the two classes of professions in WoW:

The Primary Professions:

Gathering: Mining, Skinning & Herbalism.

Production: Blacksmithing, Tailoring, Alchemy, Engineering, Enchanting, Jewelcrafting, & Inscription.

Secondary Professions:

Cooking, Fishing & First Aid.

That was only a brief guide. If you would love to learn more about this World of Warcraft Strategy Guide, be sure to look at my other extremely detailed Wow Warlock Guide which is also very easy to follow and you can Print it if you like!

Author: Paul Pedersen
Article Source:
iPhone/iPad apps


%d bloggers like this: